067cba7195 · Show current volume as badge on toolbar icon · Updated 2026-08-08 10:53:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?