2b35139364 · feat: add item notes and duplicate detection across platforms · Updated 2026-08-16 12:04:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?