303c49b484 · feat: drop-in support for custom templates · Updated 2026-08-31 10:31:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?