05c3600767 · Credits: add GLM-5.3 · Updated 2026-08-22 10:17:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?